Lake Country - Life. The Okanagan Way.

THE HEART OF THE OKANAGAN
British Columbia, Canada
 

Contact Info

Community Services Department

10150 Bottom Wood Lake Road,
Lake Country, BC V4V 2L4

Phone: 250 766 6674
Fax: 250 766 0200
Email: development@lakecountry.bc.ca

Director of Community Services
Mark Koch mkoch@lakecountry.bc.ca

Community Development Manager
Jamie McEwan  jmcewan@lakecountry.bc.ca

Community Services Clerk
Katrina Schibler kschibler@lakecountry.bc.ca

Planning Division

Planner
Blessy Zacharia mailto:bzachariah@lakecountry.bc.ca

Planner
Paul Dupuis pdupuis@lakecountry.bc.ca

Development Services Technical Clerk
Karen McKay kmckay@lakecountry.bc.ca

 

Building Division

Phone: 250 766 6675
Fax: 250 766 0200
Buiding Inspections (msg): 250 766 6676
Email: building@lakecountry.bc.ca

Chief Building Inspector
Zara Rockwell zrockwell@lakecountry.bc.ca

Building Inspector
Marty Herbert mherbert@lakecountry.bc.ca

Plan Checker
Shanon Bossy sbossy@lakecountry.bc.ca

Building Department Clerk
Donna Buterman dbuterman@lakecountry.bc.ca

 

Lake Country Highlights_header

Newsletter Subscription

E-mail:

I am interested in:

I am a (resident, visitor, business owner, employee):

Subscribe Unsubscribe