Lake Country - Life. The Okanagan Way.

THE HEART OF THE OKANAGAN
British Columbia, Canada
 

Contact info

Mayor and Council
250-766-6670
mayorandcouncil@lakecountry.bc.ca

Mayor James Baker
250-766-3861
baker@lakecountry.bc.ca

Councillor Blair Ireland – Okanagan Centre
250-766-1284 H | 250-826-0071 C
ireland@lakecountry.bc.ca

Councillor Penny Gambell – Councillor at Large
250-766-3131 H
gambell@lakecountry.bc.ca

Councillor Rob Geier – Winfield
250-766-3674 H | 250-215-3177 C
geier@lakecountry.bc.ca

Councillor Bill Scarrow – Councillor at Large
250-859-2214 C
scarrow@lakecountry.bc.ca

Councillor Jeanette Lambert – Carrs Landing
250-766-0689
lambert@lakecountry.bc.ca

Todd McKenzie – Oyama
250-808-5321
mckenzie@lakecountry.bc.ca 

 

 

Citizens should be aware that all written and email correspondence addressed to Mayor and Council may become public documents once received by the District.

Organizational Chart featuring District of Lake Country staff with hyperlinks to direct email

Administration & Corporate Services

250-766-5650
admin@lakecountry.bc.ca

Alberto De Feo, Chief Administrative Officer
250-766-6671
adefeo@lakecountry.bc.ca

Reyna Seabrook, Corporate Services Manager
250-766-5650
rseabrook@lakecountry.bc.ca

Willene Perez, Executive Assistant
250-766-5650
wperez@lakecountry.bc.ca

Karen Miller, Communications Officer
250-766-5650
kmiller@lakecountry.bc.ca

Lake Country Highlights_header

Newsletter Subscription

E-mail:

I am interested in:

I am a (resident, visitor, business owner, employee):

Subscribe Unsubscribe